MAP Leadership Council


The MAP Leadership Council meets on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Manor Library. The meetings are open to all and parents are encouraged to attend.
Showing 14 items
PositionNameemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameemail
Secretary Kathy Lake lake_kathy@yahoo.com 
Treasurer Jason Morrison jmorrison@pacinst.org 
Events Committee Elizabeth Elliot ellyyee@yahoo.com 
Board Facilitator Andrea Sumits asumits@comcast.net 
Public Relations Liz Canning lizcanning@mac.com 
Room Parent Facilitator Belynda Webb and Anne Altman belyndaw@yahoo.com, annedubinsky@earthlink.net 
RVSD Liaison Rana Barar ranabarar@yahoo.com 
Parent Education Coordinator Alice Crock aliceebc@comcast.net 
MAP Rep to Site Council Andrea Sumits asumits@comcast.net 
MAP Rep to PTA Talia Friedman hellotalia@gmail.com 
MAP Rep to YES Anna Simmons annasimmons22@gmail.com 
MAP Rep to Roundtable OPEN -Andrea Sumits as interim asumits@comcast.net 
Events Committee Kelly Turner kelly.turner@penton.com 
Events Committee Jenn Wolf jenjoos@yahoo.com 
Showing 14 items
Ċ
RVSD MultiAge Program,
Jan 19, 2012, 10:26 AM